Skip navigation links
banner
logo ridotto
logo-salomone
Master of Science in Economics and Development

Organization and Contacts

  • Director of the master degree program

Prof. Lisa Grazzini | Email: lisa.grazzini@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759562

  • Professor in charge of admissions

Curriculum in Economics: Prof. Annalisa Luporini | Email: annalisa.luporini@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759612

Curriculum in Development Economics: Prof. Lisa Grazzini| Email: lisa.grazzini@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759562

  • Professor in charge of study plan

Curriculum in Economics: Prof. Annalisa Luporini | Email: annalisa.luporini@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759612

Curriculum in Development Economics and Behavioural Economics: Prof. Leonardo Boncinelli | Email: leonardo.boncinelli@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759578

  • Professor in charge of International Mobility

Curriculum in Economics (including track on Behavioural Economics): Prof. Lapo Filistrucchi | Email: lapo.filistrucchi@unifi.it | Phone: +39  055 2759579 

Curriculum in Development Economics :Prof. Donato Romano | Email  donato.romano@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759585

  • Professor in charge for Stages

Prof. Filippo Randelli | Email: filippo.randelli@unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759602

  • Students' delegates

(2021-2022) FLAVIA BRUNETTI | Email: flavia.brunetti@stud.unifi.it; NOEMI WALCZAK | Email: noemi.walczak@stud.unifi.it

  • Information for Italian and other UE students for administrative issues

Barbara Brunelli c/o School of Economics and Management | Email: english.msc@economia.unifi.it | Phone: +39 055 2759023

Office hours: Monday 11.00 - 12.30; Thursday 15.00 - 16.30; Friday 9.00 - 10.30 

  • Information for extra-UE students for administrative issues (International Desk)

tel. +39 055 275 6960 | e-mail: internationaldesk@unifi.it PEC: internationaldesk@pec.unifi.it

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9.30 am - 12.30 pm

 
last update: 09-Nov-2021
UniFI Scuola di Economia e Management Home Page

Back to top